Legend of Xing Feng

Synopsis (Taken with the permission from Flowerbridgetoo)

The first part is finished, and the second part is starting. Two worlds of immortals and demons, and the boundless universe. This decides the tone of the second part!

In the second part, winds rise, storms surge, enormous might, Immortal Cores, Spiritual Beasts, Holy Land of Cultivation, a realm of despair in the world…there is everything possible! Immortal Emperors, Demonic Gods… There are countless experts!

Table of Contents

Book 1-The Cruel Clan Laws

Chapter 1-Rebirth

Chapter 2-King of Children

Chapter 3-Lang Feng

Chapter 4-Sworn Brotherhood

Chapter 5-To Punish

Chapter 6-Clan Laws

Chapter 7-Golden Core

Chapter 8-Decision

Chapter 9-Leaving Faraway

Chapter 10-I am Sword God Sui Yu